2009: West Virginia

the smoke was so bad it strangled me,I had to stop and come indoors. I was unable to work in my own yard I was coughing and choking on the thick smoke blowing onto my property.20 feet from her property,she cannot open her windows or hang clothes outside
They had a fire in the yard for over 2 years that burnt 24 hours a day.
The EPA told me my only recourse is a nuisance complaint. I want to be out on my deck and I want to open my windows when I want to. I don’t want to stuff a towel under my door so the smoke doesn’t come into my house.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

